17-night Southern Crossing Voyage
Prices starting at $3,399

EXCLUSIVE AMENITIES (per couple):

  • Prepaid Gratuities

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Rio de Janeiro Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Recife Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Natal Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
At Sea Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Sao Vicente (Mindelo) Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Arrecife, Canary Islands Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Tangier Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Almeria Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Alicante Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Barcelona Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network