15-night Atlantic Soiree Voyage
Prices starting at $2,499

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
Malaga Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 14, 2019 Thursday, November 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 15, 2019 Friday, November 15, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 16, 2019 Saturday, November 16, 2019
At Sea Sunday, November 17, 2019 Sunday, November 17, 2019
St. George's, Bermuda Monday, November 18, 2019 Monday, November 18, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 19, 2019 Tuesday, November 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 20, 2019 Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Miami Thursday, November 21, 2019 Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!
  • Oceania's Tropics and Exotics Itineraries Get more and save more on your next luxury adventure to some of the world's most sought-after destinations.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network