14-night Treasures of the Tropics Voyage
Prices starting at $2,499

  • Prepaid Gratuities*
*Applies to the first two passengers on the booking.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Sunday, July 28, 2019 Sunday, July 28, 2019
Havana Monday, July 29, 2019 Monday, July 29, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, July 30, 2019 Tuesday, July 30, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Oranjestad, Aruba Thursday, August 1, 2019 Thursday, August 1, 2019
Kralendijk Friday, August 2, 2019 Friday, August 2, 2019
St. George's, Grenada Saturday, August 3, 2019 Saturday, August 3, 2019
Castries Sunday, August 4, 2019 Sunday, August 4, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Monday, August 5, 2019 Monday, August 5, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, August 6, 2019 Tuesday, August 6, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Wednesday, August 7, 2019
St. George's, Bermuda Thursday, August 8, 2019 Thursday, August 8, 2019
St. George's, Bermuda Friday, August 9, 2019 Friday, August 9, 2019
At Sea Saturday, August 10, 2019 Saturday, August 10, 2019
New York City Sunday, August 11, 2019 Sunday, August 11, 2019
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network