14-night Southern Caribbean Gems Voyage
Prices starting at $3,499

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Wednesday, February 26, 2020 Wednesday, February 26, 2020
At Sea Thursday, February 27, 2020 Thursday, February 27, 2020
At Sea Friday, February 28, 2020 Friday, February 28, 2020
Oranjestad, Aruba Saturday, February 29, 2020 Saturday, February 29, 2020
Willemstad, Curacao Sunday, March 1, 2020 Sunday, March 1, 2020
Kralendijk Monday, March 2, 2020 Monday, March 2, 2020
St. George's, Grenada Tuesday, March 3, 2020 Tuesday, March 3, 2020
St. Vincent (Kingstown) Wednesday, March 4, 2020 Wednesday, March 4, 2020
Bridgetown (Barbados) Thursday, March 5, 2020 Thursday, March 5, 2020
Castries Friday, March 6, 2020 Friday, March 6, 2020
St. John's, Antigua Saturday, March 7, 2020 Saturday, March 7, 2020
Gustavia Sunday, March 8, 2020 Sunday, March 8, 2020
At Sea Monday, March 9, 2020 Monday, March 9, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, March 10, 2020 Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Miami Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network