14-night Catalonia and Canaries Voyage
Prices starting at $2,499

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Barcelona Saturday, November 23, 2019 Saturday, November 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, November 24, 2019 Sunday, November 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 25, 2019 Monday, November 25, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Tuesday, November 26, 2019 Tuesday, November 26, 2019
San Sebastian Wednesday, November 27, 2019 Wednesday, November 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 28, 2019 Thursday, November 28, 2019
Sao Vicente (Mindelo) Friday, November 29, 2019 Friday, November 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 30, 2019 Saturday, November 30, 2019
At Sea Sunday, December 1, 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Recife Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Rio de Janeiro Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
Rio de Janeiro Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!
  • Oceania's Tropics and Exotics Itineraries Get more and save more on your next luxury adventure to some of the world's most sought-after destinations.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network