12-night Allure of the Islands Voyage
Prices starting at $3,299

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
Oranjestad, Aruba Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Kralendijk Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
St. George's, Grenada Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
Bridgetown (Barbados) Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Castries Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Basseterre, St. Kitts Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Gustavia Thursday, February 14, 2019 Thursday, February 14, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 15, 2019 Friday, February 15, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 16, 2019 Saturday, February 16, 2019
Miami Sunday, February 17, 2019 Sunday, February 17, 2019
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network