11-night Reflection of Cuba Voyage
Prices starting at $2,799

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
Key West Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Havana Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
Havana Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Cienfuegos Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Cienfuegos Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
Nassau Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Miami Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  • Exclusive Shipboard Credit on Oceania Thanks to our preferred partnership, you can get up to $1,200 shipboard credit on your next Oceania cruise in addition to extras like free excursions and more.
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Reserve your 2019 Oceania cruise to the most alluring regions of the world and get extras like prepaid gratuities, shipboard credit, free excursions and more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network