11-night Fall Foliage Voyage
Prices starting at $3,699

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Montreal Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Quebec City Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Gulf of St. Lawrence Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Charlottetown Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
Sydney (Nova Scotia) Saturday, October 12, 2019 Saturday, October 12, 2019
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Sunday, October 13, 2019 Sunday, October 13, 2019
Saint John (Bay of Fundy), New Brunswick Monday, October 14, 2019 Monday, October 14, 2019
Portland, ME Tuesday, October 15, 2019 Tuesday, October 15, 2019
Bar Harbor Wednesday, October 16, 2019 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Boston Thursday, October 17, 2019 Thursday, October 17, 2019
Newport, RI Friday, October 18, 2019 Friday, October 18, 2019
New York City Saturday, October 19, 2019 Saturday, October 19, 2019
  • The Best Fall Foliage Cruises Explore the beautiful sights of autumn with a fall foliage cruise. Choose from CruiseInsider’s handpicked fall cruise voyages and book your trip today!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network