11-night Cuba Celebration Voyage
Prices starting at $2,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
Key West Sunday, December 29, 2019 Sunday, December 29, 2019
Key West Monday, December 30, 2019 Monday, December 30, 2019
Havana Tuesday, December 31, 2019 Tuesday, December 31, 2019
Havana Wednesday, January 1, 2020 Wednesday, January 1, 2020
Cienfuegos Thursday, January 2, 2020 Thursday, January 2, 2020
Santiago de Cuba Friday, January 3, 2020 Friday, January 3, 2020
Santiago de Cuba Saturday, January 4, 2020 Saturday, January 4, 2020
Port Antonio Sunday, January 5, 2020 Sunday, January 5, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 6, 2020 Monday, January 6, 2020
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
Miami Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network