10-night Sunny Charms Voyage
Prices starting at $2,299

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019
San Juan Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
St. John's, Antigua Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Castries Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Gustavia Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
At Sea Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Miami Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network