10-night Sun & Serenade Voyage
Prices starting at $2,349

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Wednesday, March 11, 2020 Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Great Stirrup Cay, Bahamas Thursday, March 12, 2020 Thursday, March 12, 2020
At Sea Friday, March 13, 2020 Friday, March 13, 2020
Punta Cana Saturday, March 14, 2020 Saturday, March 14, 2020
St. Maarten (Philipsburg) Sunday, March 15, 2020 Sunday, March 15, 2020
St. John's, Antigua Monday, March 16, 2020 Monday, March 16, 2020
Castries Tuesday, March 17, 2020 Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Gustavia Wednesday, March 18, 2020 Wednesday, March 18, 2020
At Sea Thursday, March 19, 2020 Thursday, March 19, 2020
At Sea Friday, March 20, 2020 Friday, March 20, 2020
Miami Saturday, March 21, 2020 Saturday, March 21, 2020
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network