10-night Sandy Shores Voyage
Prices starting at $2,599

EXCLUSIVE AMENITIES (per couple):

  • Prepaid Gratuities

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Thursday, January 3, 2019 Thursday, January 3, 2019
Havana Friday, January 4, 2019 Friday, January 4, 2019
Havana Saturday, January 5, 2019 Saturday, January 5, 2019
At Sea Sunday, January 6, 2019 Sunday, January 6, 2019
Cienfuegos Monday, January 7, 2019 Monday, January 7, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 9, 2019 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
Punta Cana Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
Nassau Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
Miami Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!
  • Free Prepaid Gratuities on Oceania Sail for less and get extra amenities you won't find anywhere else like prepaid gratuities and additional shipboard credit!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network