10-night Cuba Charms Voyage
Prices starting at $2,799

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Havana Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Havana Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019
At Sea Saturday, December 21, 2019 Saturday, December 21, 2019
Cienfuegos Sunday, December 22, 2019 Sunday, December 22, 2019
Cienfuegos Monday, December 23, 2019 Monday, December 23, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Tuesday, December 24, 2019 Tuesday, December 24, 2019
Santiago de Cuba Wednesday, December 25, 2019 Wednesday, December 25, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 26, 2019 Thursday, December 26, 2019
Nassau Friday, December 27, 2019 Friday, December 27, 2019
Miami Saturday, December 28, 2019 Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Caribbean Getaways with Oceania Enjoy sparkling waters, blue skies, and amazing views on an Oceania cruise to the Caribbean. Plus, get extras like prepaid gratuities or shipboard credit when you reserve your cruise with CruiseInsider!
  • 2019 Oceania Voyages Now is the time to reserve your Oceania cruise before prices increase January 1st. Explore iconic cities and far away villages in the most alluring regions of the world and get low prices and extras!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network