14-night Portugal, Spain, France, and Italy – Transatlantic Treasures Cruise
Prices starting at $849

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
New York City Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Lisbon Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Cannes Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Florence/Pisa (Livorno) Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Rome (Civitavecchia) Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network