16-night South Georgia & the Falklands Cruisetour

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Air Travel Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Buenos Aires Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
Buenos Aires Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Air Travel Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Ushuaia Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Falkland Islands Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Falkland Islands Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
South Georgia Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
South Georgia Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
South Georgia Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
South Georgia Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
South Georgia Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019
South Georgia Tuesday, March 19, 2019 Tuesday, March 19, 2019
South Georgia Wednesday, March 20, 2019 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 21, 2019 Thursday, March 21, 2019
Port Stanley Friday, March 22, 2019 Friday, March 22, 2019
Port Stanley Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Cruise Ends (Debarkation) Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Air Travel Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
Santiago Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network