12-night Journey to Antarctica – The White Continent Cruisetour

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Air Travel Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Buenos Aires Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Buenos Aires Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Air Travel Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Ushuaia Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Drake Passage Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Ushuaia Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Cruise Ends (Debarkation) Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Air Travel Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Buenos Aires Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network