12-night Journey to Antarctica – The White Continent Cruisetour

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Air Travel Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Buenos Aires Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Buenos Aires Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Air Travel Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Ushuaia Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Drake Passage Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Ushuaia Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Cruise Ends (Debarkation) Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Air Travel Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
Buenos Aires Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network