11-night Journey to Antarctica: The White Continent Cruise
Prices starting at $14,170

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Air Travel Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Buenos Aires Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
Buenos Aires Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Air Travel Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Cruise Starts (Embarkation) Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Ushuaia Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Antarctic Peninsula Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 24, 2019 Thursday, January 24, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 25, 2019 Friday, January 25, 2019
Ushuaia Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Cruise Ends (Debarkation) Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Air Travel Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019
Buenos Aires Saturday, January 26, 2019 Saturday, January 26, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network