17-night Chilean Fjords, Antarctica and Falklands - Great Explorers and Wildlife Expedition

  • 1200NOK per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Santiago Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Puntarenas Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Transfer to Ship Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Puntarenas Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
Chilean Fjords Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
Drake Passage Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Drake Passage Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Antarctic Peninsula Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
Falkland Islands Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
Falkland Islands Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
Falkland Islands Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
Puntarenas Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Santiago Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network