12-night Adventure to Antarctica - Highlights of the Frozen Continent Cruise
Prices starting at $7,765

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Buenos Aires Monday, December 2, 2019 Monday, December 2, 2019
Ushuaia Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Transfer to Ship Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Ushuaia Tuesday, December 3, 2019 Tuesday, December 3, 2019
Drake Passage Wednesday, December 4, 2019 Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, December 5, 2019 Thursday, December 5, 2019
Antarctica Friday, December 6, 2019 Friday, December 6, 2019
Antarctica Saturday, December 7, 2019 Saturday, December 7, 2019
Antarctica Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
Antarctica Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
Antarctica Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
Antarctica Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Drake Passage Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Drake Passage Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
Ushuaia Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Buenos Aires Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network