10-night Classic Norwegian Discovery Voyage
Prices starting at $2,320

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Bergen Friday, March 8, 2019 Friday, March 8, 2019
Floro Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Molde Saturday, March 9, 2019 Saturday, March 9, 2019
Kristiansund Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Trondheim Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Rorvik Sunday, March 10, 2019 Sunday, March 10, 2019
Bronnoysund Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Svolvaer Monday, March 11, 2019 Monday, March 11, 2019
Stokmarknes Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Skjervoy Tuesday, March 12, 2019 Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Oksfjord Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Berlevag Wednesday, March 13, 2019 Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Batsfjord Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Kirkenes Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Berlevag Thursday, March 14, 2019 Thursday, March 14, 2019
Mehamn Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Tromso Friday, March 15, 2019 Friday, March 15, 2019
Tromso Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Stamsund Saturday, March 16, 2019 Saturday, March 16, 2019
Bodo Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Rorvik Sunday, March 17, 2019 Sunday, March 17, 2019
Trondheim Monday, March 18, 2019 Monday, March 18, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network