54-night Grand World Voyage

EXCLUSIVE AMENITIES* (per couple):

  • $1,000 Shipboard Credit
*Amenities may not be combinable with fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Saturday, March 23, 2019 Saturday, March 23, 2019
At Sea Sunday, March 24, 2019 Sunday, March 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, March 25, 2019 Monday, March 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, March 26, 2019 Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Colombo Wednesday, March 27, 2019 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, March 28, 2019 Thursday, March 28, 2019
Kochi (Cochin) Friday, March 29, 2019 Friday, March 29, 2019
At Sea Saturday, March 30, 2019 Saturday, March 30, 2019
Mumbai Sunday, March 31, 2019 Sunday, March 31, 2019
Mumbai Monday, April 1, 2019 Monday, April 1, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 2, 2019 Tuesday, April 2, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 3, 2019 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Muscat Thursday, April 4, 2019 Thursday, April 4, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 5, 2019 Friday, April 5, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 6, 2019 Saturday, April 6, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 7, 2019 Sunday, April 7, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 8, 2019 Monday, April 8, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 9, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Petra (Aqaba) Wednesday, April 10, 2019 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Petra (Aqaba) Thursday, April 11, 2019 Thursday, April 11, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 12, 2019 Friday, April 12, 2019
Suez Canal Saturday, April 13, 2019 Saturday, April 13, 2019
At Sea Sunday, April 14, 2019 Sunday, April 14, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 15, 2019 Monday, April 15, 2019
Naples Tuesday, April 16, 2019 Tuesday, April 16, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, April 17, 2019 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, April 18, 2019 Thursday, April 18, 2019
At Sea Friday, April 19, 2019 Friday, April 19, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Saturday, April 20, 2019 Saturday, April 20, 2019
Tagus River Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Lisbon Sunday, April 21, 2019 Sunday, April 21, 2019
Oporto (Leixoes) Monday, April 22, 2019 Monday, April 22, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 23, 2019 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Cherbourg Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Thursday, April 25, 2019 Thursday, April 25, 2019
Amsterdam Friday, April 26, 2019 Friday, April 26, 2019
At Sea Saturday, April 27, 2019 Saturday, April 27, 2019
Copenhagen Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
Oslo Fjord Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Oslo Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Flam Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Portree Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
Belfast Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
Dublin Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
Cobh Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Alicudi Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network