15-night North Pacific Crossing Cruise
Prices starting at $1,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Yokohama (Tokyo) Sunday, April 28, 2019 Sunday, April 28, 2019
At Sea Monday, April 29, 2019 Monday, April 29, 2019
Sapporo (Muroran) Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Kushiro Wednesday, May 1, 2019 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
Cross International Dateline Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 2, 2019 Thursday, May 2, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 3, 2019 Friday, May 3, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 4, 2019 Saturday, May 4, 2019
At Sea Sunday, May 5, 2019 Sunday, May 5, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 6, 2019 Monday, May 6, 2019
Kodiak Island Tuesday, May 7, 2019 Tuesday, May 7, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Icy Strait Thursday, May 9, 2019 Thursday, May 9, 2019
Ketchikan Friday, May 10, 2019 Friday, May 10, 2019
Inside Passage Saturday, May 11, 2019 Saturday, May 11, 2019
Vancouver Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network