14-night Passage to America Cruise
Prices starting at $1,199

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit*
  • Complimentary Bottle of Sparkling Wine
*Amenities may not be combinable with fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Rome (Civitavecchia) Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Malaga Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 1, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 2, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Sunday, November 3, 2019 Sunday, November 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network