13-night Passage to America Cruise
Prices starting at $929

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit*
  • Complimentary Bottle of Sparkling Wine
*Amenities may not be combinable with fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Rome (Civitavecchia) Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 1, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Saturday, November 2, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019
Malaga Sunday, November 3, 2019 Sunday, November 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
At Sea Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 11, 2019 Monday, November 11, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 12, 2019 Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Wednesday, November 13, 2019 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network