12-night Voyage of the Explorers Cruise
Prices starting at $1,199

  • $50 per Couple Shipboard Credit*
  • Complimentary Bottle of Sparkling Wine
*Amenities may not be combinable with fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Lisbon Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
At Sea Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
At Sea Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 1, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
St. John's, Newfoundland Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
St. Pierre and Miquelon, NF Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Sydney (Nova Scotia) Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Halifax (Nova Scotia) Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Bar Harbor Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Boston Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network