13-night Eastbound Transatlantic Cruise
Prices starting at $2,145

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Sunday, May 12, 2019 Sunday, May 12, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 13, 2019 Monday, May 13, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Tuesday, May 14, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, May 15, 2019 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 16, 2019 Thursday, May 16, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 17, 2019 Friday, May 17, 2019
At Sea Saturday, May 18, 2019 Saturday, May 18, 2019
Ponta Delgada (Azores) Sunday, May 19, 2019 Sunday, May 19, 2019
At Sea Monday, May 20, 2019 Monday, May 20, 2019
Lisbon Tuesday, May 21, 2019 Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Seville (Cadiz) Wednesday, May 22, 2019 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Malaga Thursday, May 23, 2019 Thursday, May 23, 2019
Cartagena (Spain) Friday, May 24, 2019 Friday, May 24, 2019
Barcelona Saturday, May 25, 2019 Saturday, May 25, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.
  • Set Sail with Disney in 2019 See the world on a magical vacation with Disney to exciting destinations like Europe, Alaska, and the Caribbean.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network