9-night Westbound Transatlantic Crossing from Hamburg Cruise
Prices starting at $1,099

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Hamburg Friday, November 1, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 2, 2019 Saturday, November 2, 2019
London (Southampton) Sunday, November 3, 2019 Sunday, November 3, 2019
At Sea Monday, November 4, 2019 Monday, November 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, November 5, 2019 Tuesday, November 5, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, November 6, 2019 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, November 7, 2019 Thursday, November 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, November 8, 2019 Friday, November 8, 2019
At Sea Saturday, November 9, 2019 Saturday, November 9, 2019
Brooklyn Cruise Terminal (New York) Sunday, November 10, 2019 Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network