9-night Southern Japan Cruise
Prices starting at $2,599

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Tokyo Friday, October 16, 2020 Friday, October 16, 2020
At Sea Saturday, October 17, 2020 Saturday, October 17, 2020
Kyoto (Kobe) Sunday, October 18, 2020 Sunday, October 18, 2020
Kochi Monday, October 19, 2020 Monday, October 19, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, October 20, 2020 Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Pusan (Busan) Wednesday, October 21, 2020 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Nagasaki Thursday, October 22, 2020 Thursday, October 22, 2020
Kagoshima Friday, October 23, 2020 Friday, October 23, 2020
At Sea Saturday, October 24, 2020 Saturday, October 24, 2020
Tokyo Sunday, October 25, 2020 Sunday, October 25, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network