9-night Eastbound Transatlantic Crossing to Hamburg Cruise
Prices starting at $1,299

  • $200 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $100 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Brooklyn Cruise Terminal (New York) Sunday, September 15, 2019 Sunday, September 15, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 16, 2019 Monday, September 16, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
At Sea Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
At Sea Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
London (Southampton) Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Hamburg Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network