9-night Bruges & Guernsey Cruise
Prices starting at $1,224

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $150 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
At Sea Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Hamburg Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
At Sea Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Bruges (Zeebrugge) Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
St. Peter Port (Guernsey) Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
At Sea Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Hamburg Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
At Sea Saturday, June 22, 2019 Saturday, June 22, 2019
London (Southampton) Sunday, June 23, 2019 Sunday, June 23, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network