17-night Transatlantic, New England, & Canada Cruise
Prices starting at $3,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Hamburg Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
London (Southampton) Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Paris/Normandy (Le Havre) Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
At Sea Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
At Sea Thursday, October 3, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019
Brooklyn Cruise Terminal (New York) Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
At Sea Saturday, October 5, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019
Bar Harbor Sunday, October 6, 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
Corner Brook Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Sept-Iles Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Quebec City Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Quebec City Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
  • The Best Fall Foliage Cruises Explore the beautiful sights of autumn with a fall foliage cruise. Choose from CruiseInsider’s handpicked fall cruise voyages and book your trip today!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network