14-night World Segment - Dubai to Singapore Cruise
Prices starting at $2,099

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $150 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Dubai Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
Dubai Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
Muscat Saturday, February 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
At Sea Sunday, February 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020
At Sea Monday, February 3, 2020 Monday, February 3, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, February 4, 2020 Tuesday, February 4, 2020
Colombo Wednesday, February 5, 2020 Wednesday, February 5, 2020
At Sea Thursday, February 6, 2020 Thursday, February 6, 2020
At Sea Friday, February 7, 2020 Friday, February 7, 2020
At Sea Saturday, February 8, 2020 Saturday, February 8, 2020
Phuket Sunday, February 9, 2020 Sunday, February 9, 2020
Penang Monday, February 10, 2020 Monday, February 10, 2020
Kuala Lumpur (Port Kelang) Tuesday, February 11, 2020 Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Singapore Wednesday, February 12, 2020 Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Singapore Thursday, February 13, 2020 Thursday, February 13, 2020
  • Upgrade Your View with Cunard With Cunard's Upgrades on Us offer, get a free double upgrade and a 50% reduced deposit on a variety of voyages.
  • Cunard's 2020 Itineraries Cunard's newest 2020 itineraries are here. Contact one of our experts today to get all of the details and be the first to reserve one of the brand new itineraries.
  • Cunard's 2020 World Cruise Cunard pioneered the World Voyage in 1922, and to this day, nothing compares to this iconic journey.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network