14-night World Segment-Dubai to Singapore Cruise
Prices starting at $2,639

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Dubai Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Doha Wednesday, January 30, 2019 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
At Sea Thursday, January 31, 2019 Thursday, January 31, 2019
Muscat Friday, February 1, 2019 Friday, February 1, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 2, 2019 Saturday, February 2, 2019
At Sea Sunday, February 3, 2019 Sunday, February 3, 2019
Goa (Mormugao) Monday, February 4, 2019 Monday, February 4, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, February 5, 2019 Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Colombo Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 7, 2019 Thursday, February 7, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 8, 2019 Friday, February 8, 2019
Phuket Saturday, February 9, 2019 Saturday, February 9, 2019
Penang Sunday, February 10, 2019 Sunday, February 10, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 11, 2019 Monday, February 11, 2019
Singapore Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network