14-night Transatlantic, New England, & Canada Cruise
Prices starting at $2,299

  • $400 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $200 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
At Sea Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
At Sea Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
At Sea Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
At Sea Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
Brooklyn Cruise Terminal (New York) Sunday, September 1, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Bar Harbor Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
Corner Brook Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
Sept-Iles Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019
Quebec City Saturday, September 7, 2019 Saturday, September 7, 2019
Quebec City Sunday, September 8, 2019 Sunday, September 8, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network