12-night The Canary Islands Cruise
Prices starting at $1,649

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $150 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Sunday, December 8, 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 9, 2019 Monday, December 9, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, December 10, 2019 Tuesday, December 10, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 11, 2019 Wednesday, December 11, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Thursday, December 12, 2019 Thursday, December 12, 2019
Santa Cruz de La Palma Friday, December 13, 2019 Friday, December 13, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Saturday, December 14, 2019 Saturday, December 14, 2019
Lanzarote, Canary Islands Sunday, December 15, 2019 Sunday, December 15, 2019
At Sea Monday, December 16, 2019 Monday, December 16, 2019
Lisbon Tuesday, December 17, 2019 Tuesday, December 17, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, December 18, 2019 Wednesday, December 18, 2019
At Sea Thursday, December 19, 2019 Thursday, December 19, 2019
London (Southampton) Friday, December 20, 2019 Friday, December 20, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network