12-night The Canary Islands Cruise
Prices starting at $1,529

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $150 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Sunday, October 20, 2019 Sunday, October 20, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 21, 2019 Monday, October 21, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, October 22, 2019 Tuesday, October 22, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, October 23, 2019 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
Funchal (Madeira), Portugal Thursday, October 24, 2019 Thursday, October 24, 2019
Santa Cruz de La Palma Friday, October 25, 2019 Friday, October 25, 2019
Santa Cruz de Tenerife Saturday, October 26, 2019 Saturday, October 26, 2019
Lanzarote, Canary Islands Sunday, October 27, 2019 Sunday, October 27, 2019
At Sea Monday, October 28, 2019 Monday, October 28, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, October 29, 2019 Tuesday, October 29, 2019
La Coruna, Spain Wednesday, October 30, 2019 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
At Sea Thursday, October 31, 2019 Thursday, October 31, 2019
London (Southampton) Friday, November 1, 2019 Friday, November 1, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network