12-night Norwegian Explorer Cruise
Prices starting at $2,499

  • $300 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Grill Suites)
  • $150 per Couple Shipboard Credit (Inside, Oceanview and Balcony Staterooms)
  • Complimentary Box of Chocolates
Note: Amenities may not be combinable with all fares shown. Additional restrictions apply.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Sunday, August 25, 2019 Sunday, August 25, 2019
At Sea Monday, August 26, 2019 Monday, August 26, 2019
Stavanger Tuesday, August 27, 2019 Tuesday, August 27, 2019
Innvikfjorden Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Nordfjord Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Olden Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Wednesday, August 28, 2019
At Sea Thursday, August 29, 2019 Thursday, August 29, 2019
Leknes Friday, August 30, 2019 Friday, August 30, 2019
Tromso Saturday, August 31, 2019 Saturday, August 31, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 1, 2019 Sunday, September 1, 2019
Trondheim Monday, September 2, 2019 Monday, September 2, 2019
Andalsnes Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Romsdalsfjord Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Bergen Wednesday, September 4, 2019 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
At Sea Thursday, September 5, 2019 Thursday, September 5, 2019
London (Southampton) Friday, September 6, 2019 Friday, September 6, 2019

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network