11-night Westbound Transatlantic Crossing to Fort Lauderdale Cruise

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Southampton) Thursday, January 10, 2019 Thursday, January 10, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 11, 2019 Friday, January 11, 2019
At Sea Saturday, January 12, 2019 Saturday, January 12, 2019
At Sea Sunday, January 13, 2019 Sunday, January 13, 2019
At Sea Monday, January 14, 2019 Monday, January 14, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, January 15, 2019 Tuesday, January 15, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, January 16, 2019 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Hamilton Thursday, January 17, 2019 Thursday, January 17, 2019
At Sea Friday, January 18, 2019 Friday, January 18, 2019
At Sea Saturday, January 19, 2019 Saturday, January 19, 2019
Port Canaveral Sunday, January 20, 2019 Sunday, January 20, 2019
Ft. Lauderdale Monday, January 21, 2019 Monday, January 21, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network