22-night Alaska & The Aleutian Islands Cruise
Prices starting at $5,700

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Tokyo Sunday, May 26, 2019 Sunday, May 26, 2019
Tokyo Monday, May 27, 2019 Monday, May 27, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, May 28, 2019 Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Hakodate Wednesday, May 29, 2019 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
At Sea Thursday, May 30, 2019 Thursday, May 30, 2019
At Sea Friday, May 31, 2019 Friday, May 31, 2019
Petropavlovsk Saturday, June 1, 2019 Saturday, June 1, 2019
At Sea Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
Cross International Dateline Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
At Sea Sunday, June 2, 2019 Sunday, June 2, 2019
At Sea Monday, June 3, 2019 Monday, June 3, 2019
Dutch Harbor Tuesday, June 4, 2019 Tuesday, June 4, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, June 5, 2019 Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Kodiak Island Thursday, June 6, 2019 Thursday, June 6, 2019
At Sea Friday, June 7, 2019 Friday, June 7, 2019
Hubbard Glacier Saturday, June 8, 2019 Saturday, June 8, 2019
Skagway Sunday, June 9, 2019 Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sitka Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Ketchikan Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Inside Passage Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Victoria, B.C. Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
Vancouver Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
At Sea Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
San Francisco Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
San Francisco Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network