19-night Pacific Island Paradise Cruise
Prices starting at $4,699

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
San Diego Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
At Sea Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Oahu Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Oahu Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
Maui Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
Kauai Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 23, 2020 Thursday, January 23, 2020
At Sea Friday, January 24, 2020 Friday, January 24, 2020
Cross International Dateline Saturday, January 25, 2020 Saturday, January 25, 2020
At Sea Sunday, January 26, 2020 Sunday, January 26, 2020
Majuro Monday, January 27, 2020 Monday, January 27, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, January 28, 2020 Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Pohnpei Wednesday, January 29, 2020 Wednesday, January 29, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 30, 2020 Thursday, January 30, 2020
At Sea Friday, January 31, 2020 Friday, January 31, 2020
Agana Saturday, February 1, 2020 Saturday, February 1, 2020
Agana Sunday, February 2, 2020 Sunday, February 2, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network