18-night Exotic Isles of Southeast Asia - World Segment Cruise
Prices starting at $6,999

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Brisbane Thursday, February 11, 2021 Thursday, February 11, 2021
At Sea Friday, February 12, 2021 Friday, February 12, 2021
Airlie Beach Saturday, February 13, 2021 Saturday, February 13, 2021
Townsville Sunday, February 14, 2021 Sunday, February 14, 2021
Port Douglas Monday, February 15, 2021 Monday, February 15, 2021
Great Barrier Reef Tuesday, February 16, 2021 Tuesday, February 16, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, February 17, 2021 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
Banda Neira Thursday, February 18, 2021 Thursday, February 18, 2021
Ambon Island Friday, February 19, 2021 Friday, February 19, 2021
Sulawesi Sea Saturday, February 20, 2021 Saturday, February 20, 2021
At Sea Sunday, February 21, 2021 Sunday, February 21, 2021
Kota Kinabalu Monday, February 22, 2021 Monday, February 22, 2021
Bandar Seri Begawan (Muara) Tuesday, February 23, 2021 Tuesday, February 23, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, February 24, 2021 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
Manila Thursday, February 25, 2021 Thursday, February 25, 2021
Manila Friday, February 26, 2021 Friday, February 26, 2021
At Sea Saturday, February 27, 2021 Saturday, February 27, 2021
Hong Kong Sunday, February 28, 2021 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Hong Kong Monday, March 1, 2021 Monday, March 1, 2021
  • Save Big on All-Inclusive Crystal Cruises For a limited time, sail the world on Crystal Serenity or Crystal Symphony and get up to $1,000 savings, shipboard credit, a private tour and more!
  • Crystal's 2021 Itineraries Crystal's 2021 itineraries on Crystal Symphony and Crystal Serenity are open for reservation!
  • Crystal's 2021 World Cruise Sail on Crystal's 2021 World Cruise "Ancient Dynasties and World Wonders", sailing through the South Pacific, Australia, Indonesia, the Far East and so much more.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network