16-night Storied Isles of the Pacific Cruise
Prices starting at $4,649

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $550 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Moorea - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Papeete - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Santiago (Valparaiso) Tuesday, February 19, 2019 Tuesday, February 19, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 21, 2019 Thursday, February 21, 2019
At Sea Friday, February 22, 2019 Friday, February 22, 2019
At Sea Saturday, February 23, 2019 Saturday, February 23, 2019
Easter Island Sunday, February 24, 2019 Sunday, February 24, 2019
At Sea Monday, February 25, 2019 Monday, February 25, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Pitcairn Island Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
At Sea Thursday, February 28, 2019 Thursday, February 28, 2019
At Sea Friday, March 1, 2019 Friday, March 1, 2019
Fakarava Saturday, March 2, 2019 Saturday, March 2, 2019
Moorea Sunday, March 3, 2019 Sunday, March 3, 2019
Raiatea Monday, March 4, 2019 Monday, March 4, 2019
Bora Bora Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Papeete Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Papeete Thursday, March 7, 2019 Thursday, March 7, 2019
  • Luxury Transatlantic Cruises A transatlantic cruise is the most relaxing way to travel between Europe and North America. Choose from some of our favorite voyages and get InsiderExtras on select sailings.

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network