15-night Latin Rhythms and Spice Cruise
Prices starting at $6,199

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • To Be Determined

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Miami Tuesday, January 7, 2020 Tuesday, January 7, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 8, 2020 Wednesday, January 8, 2020
At Sea Thursday, January 9, 2020 Thursday, January 9, 2020
Cartagena (Colombia) Friday, January 10, 2020 Friday, January 10, 2020
Panama Canal Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Panama City Saturday, January 11, 2020 Saturday, January 11, 2020
Panama City Sunday, January 12, 2020 Sunday, January 12, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 13, 2020 Monday, January 13, 2020
San Juan Del Sur Tuesday, January 14, 2020 Tuesday, January 14, 2020
At Sea Wednesday, January 15, 2020 Wednesday, January 15, 2020
Huatulco Thursday, January 16, 2020 Thursday, January 16, 2020
At Sea Friday, January 17, 2020 Friday, January 17, 2020
Cabo San Lucas Saturday, January 18, 2020 Saturday, January 18, 2020
Cabo San Lucas Sunday, January 19, 2020 Sunday, January 19, 2020
At Sea Monday, January 20, 2020 Monday, January 20, 2020
At Sea Tuesday, January 21, 2020 Tuesday, January 21, 2020
Los Angeles Wednesday, January 22, 2020 Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network