15-night Asia to Australia Explorer Cruise
Prices starting at $4,199

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Singapore Sunday, November 21, 2021 Sunday, November 21, 2021
At Sea Monday, November 22, 2021 Monday, November 22, 2021
Koh Samui Tuesday, November 23, 2021 Tuesday, November 23, 2021
Bangkok (Laem Chabang) Wednesday, November 24, 2021 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
At Sea Thursday, November 25, 2021 Thursday, November 25, 2021
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Friday, November 26, 2021 Friday, November 26, 2021
Ho Chi Minh City (Saigon) Saturday, November 27, 2021 Saturday, November 27, 2021
At Sea Sunday, November 28, 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021
At Sea Monday, November 29, 2021 Monday, November 29, 2021
At Sea Tuesday, November 30, 2021 Tuesday, November 30, 2021
Benoa Wednesday, December 1, 2021 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
Benoa Thursday, December 2, 2021 Thursday, December 2, 2021
At Sea Friday, December 3, 2021 Friday, December 3, 2021
At Sea Saturday, December 4, 2021 Saturday, December 4, 2021
At Sea Sunday, December 5, 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021
Perth (Fremantle) Monday, December 6, 2021 Monday, December 6, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network