13-night Central American Sojourn Cruise
Prices starting at $4,255

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - $550 per Couple) in the port below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - $500 per Couple) in the port below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Option:
    • Puntarenas - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Los Angeles Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
At Sea Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
Cabo San Lucas Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Cabo San Lucas Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Puerto Vallarta Thursday, October 3, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019
At Sea Friday, October 4, 2019 Friday, October 4, 2019
Ixtapa/Zihuatanejo Saturday, October 5, 2019 Saturday, October 5, 2019
At Sea Sunday, October 6, 2019 Sunday, October 6, 2019
Puerto Quetzal Monday, October 7, 2019 Monday, October 7, 2019
Acajutla Tuesday, October 8, 2019 Tuesday, October 8, 2019
San Juan Del Sur Wednesday, October 9, 2019 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
Puntarenas Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Puerto Caldera Thursday, October 10, 2019 Thursday, October 10, 2019
Puerto Caldera Friday, October 11, 2019 Friday, October 11, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network