12-night Beyond the Pillars of Hercules Cruise
Prices starting at $6,635

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $900 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $850 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Dubrovnik- Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Kotor - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Sorrento - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Barcelona - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Venice Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Venice Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
Dubrovnik Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
Kotor Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Corfu Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Gallipoli Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Taormina (Giardini Naxos) Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
Sorrento Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
Rome (Civitavecchia) Sunday, September 29, 2019 Sunday, September 29, 2019
Monte Carlo Monday, September 30, 2019 Monday, September 30, 2019
Monte Carlo Tuesday, October 1, 2019 Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Barcelona Wednesday, October 2, 2019 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
Barcelona Thursday, October 3, 2019 Thursday, October 3, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network