12-night Across the Atlantic Cruise
Prices starting at $3,649

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Dublin Sunday, September 5, 2021 Sunday, September 5, 2021
Cobh Monday, September 6, 2021 Monday, September 6, 2021
Dingle Peninsula Tuesday, September 7, 2021 Tuesday, September 7, 2021
At Sea Wednesday, September 8, 2021 Wednesday, September 8, 2021
At Sea Thursday, September 9, 2021 Thursday, September 9, 2021
At Sea Friday, September 10, 2021 Friday, September 10, 2021
At Sea Saturday, September 11, 2021 Saturday, September 11, 2021
At Sea Sunday, September 12, 2021 Sunday, September 12, 2021
Bar Harbor Monday, September 13, 2021 Monday, September 13, 2021
Boston Tuesday, September 14, 2021 Tuesday, September 14, 2021
Provincetown Wednesday, September 15, 2021 Wednesday, September 15, 2021
New York City Thursday, September 16, 2021 Thursday, September 16, 2021
New York City Friday, September 17, 2021 Friday, September 17, 2021

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network