11-night Northwest Gold Rush Cruise
Prices starting at $3,235

  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
Vancouver Tuesday, September 17, 2019 Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Inside Passage Wednesday, September 18, 2019 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Sitka Thursday, September 19, 2019 Thursday, September 19, 2019
Juneau Friday, September 20, 2019 Friday, September 20, 2019
Glacier Bay Saturday, September 21, 2019 Saturday, September 21, 2019
Ketchikan Sunday, September 22, 2019 Sunday, September 22, 2019
At Sea Monday, September 23, 2019 Monday, September 23, 2019
At Sea Tuesday, September 24, 2019 Tuesday, September 24, 2019
San Francisco Wednesday, September 25, 2019 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
San Francisco Thursday, September 26, 2019 Thursday, September 26, 2019
Santa Barbara Friday, September 27, 2019 Friday, September 27, 2019
Los Angeles Saturday, September 28, 2019 Saturday, September 28, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network