11-night British Isles Legacy Cruise
Prices starting at $6,925

Choose ONE of the options below.

  • ONE Guided Sightseeing with Private Car and Driver tour (Value - Up to $650 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • ONE Private Car and Driver "At Your Leisure" tour (Value - Up to $550 per Couple). Choose from the ports below.
  • $500 per Couple Shipboard Credit
  • Port Options:
    • Dublin - Please click here for the tour descriptions.
    • Belfast - Please click here for the tour descriptions.

Destination Arrival Date Departure Date
London (Dover) Monday, June 10, 2019 Monday, June 10, 2019
Fowey Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Dublin Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Liverpool Thursday, June 13, 2019 Thursday, June 13, 2019
Douglas (Isle of Man) Friday, June 14, 2019 Friday, June 14, 2019
Belfast Saturday, June 15, 2019 Saturday, June 15, 2019
Greenock Sunday, June 16, 2019 Sunday, June 16, 2019
Portree Monday, June 17, 2019 Monday, June 17, 2019
Stornoway Tuesday, June 18, 2019 Tuesday, June 18, 2019
At Sea Wednesday, June 19, 2019 Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Reykjavik Thursday, June 20, 2019 Thursday, June 20, 2019
Reykjavik Friday, June 21, 2019 Friday, June 21, 2019
  • Exclusive Savings on Crystal Get exclusive savings up to $1,000 on Crystal Serenity and Crystal Symphony sailings plus shipboard credit, a private tour and more!

Keep Up To Date

Register for our newsletter to receive travel tips, InsiderExtras, exclusive deals, and more!

BBB A+
CLIA
IATA
Signature Travel Network